Punjabi Funny Qawali Mansoor Malangi

Punjabi Funny Qawali Mansoor Malangi - Watch and share with your friends.

Kehri galti hoi Aye Zalim Mansoor Malangi

Mansoor Malangi kehri galti hoi aye zalim Mansoor Malangi kehri galti hoi aye zalim - Watch and share with your friends.

Akhyan Naal Alawanr, Mansoor Malangi

Akhyan Naal Alawanr, Mansoor Malangi https://www.dailymotion.com/video/xya6bn_akhyan-naal-alawanr-mansoor-malangi_music

Sajna Laraiyan Naion, Mansoor Malangi

Sajna Laraiyan Naion, Mansoor Malangi https://www.dailymotion.com/video/xya6cc_sajna-laraiyan-naion-mansoor-malangi_music  

Har Weelay Hanjo Meri, Mansoor Malangi

Har Weelay Hanjo Meri, Mansoor Malangi https://www.dailymotion.com/video/xya6bw_har-weelay-hanjo-meri-mansoor-malangi_music Har Weelay Hanjo Meri

Nimma Nimma Hans Ke, Mansoor Malangi

Nimma Nimma Hans Ke, Mansoor Malangi https://www.dailymotion.com/video/xya6c8_nimma-nimma-hans-ke-mansoor-malangi_music

Pyar Wala Rog, Mansoor Malangi

Pyar Wala Rog, Mansoor Malangi https://www.dailymotion.com/video/xya6ca_pyar-wala-rog-mansoor-malangi_music

Jaldi Na Kar, Mansoor Malangi

Jaldi Na Kar, Mansoor Malangi https://www.dailymotion.com/video/xya6c2_jaldi-na-kar-mansoor-malangi_music Mansoor Malangi
0FansLike
0FollowersFollow
2,330FollowersFollow
0FollowersFollow
202FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe